About

Key Personnel

Ron Skinner, President

ron@skinneragsolutions.com
Phone: (309) 256-1902


Scott Skinner, Vice President / General Manager

scott@skinneragsolutions.com
Phone: (309) 265-8243


John Waltz, Operations Manager

john@skinneragsolutions.com
Phone: (309) 657-1204


Colin Skinner, Customer Care Manager

colin@skinneragsolutions.com
Phone: (309) 657-0322


Joe Schultz, Midwest Customer Service Lead

joe@skinneragsolutions.com
Phone: (715) 896-7027


Patrick Hardin, Warehouse Manager

patrick@skinneragsolutions.com
Phone: (309) 273-4835


 

Skinner AgSolutions, Inc. and its founder Ron Skinner have over four decades of experience in serving the agricultural waste marketplace. A long-time supplier of pumps, mixers, macerators, shredders, valves, controls and other accessories, Skinner AgSolutions began to specialize in the Ag Waste/Biogas industry in 2009. We have since become a leading provider of custom-engineered equipment solutions for dairy and hog waste management across the country.

We focus on two areas — Manure Handling and Biogas. Beyond just providing the equipment needed, we partner with you to design the complete waste management system for your farming operation.

Whether a new installation, a retrofit or update of an existing system — Skinner AgSolutions has the answer for your specific needs.